Gallery

bAsketcAse

I’ve decided to create a gallery of my visual works related to the beauty industry. Between school and work as a licensed cosmetologist, you see and experience a lot of emotions. You are constantly learning and building who you are as a person. Usually cheaper than a therapist or counselor, we hear a lot. Even your closest friends may not know what’s really going on. I’ve decided, if I’m not working behind the chair, I can still participate and represent the industry. So, in my own special way, here we go. I also hope to offer some for purchase. Here’s a link to what I currently have available. Please, feel free to comment.  Be a beautiful day.

Simply Put iPhone 6/6s Case

Simply Put iPhone 6/6s Case

by My_Daily_Armour_by_S

Leave a Reply

