All A’Twitter

A tweet by @AbbyHasIssues that reads, 'I’ve deleted enough tweets to know that I should never get a tattoo.'

How smart of you.
Clever?
What?
I don’t know.
I don’t know why you have to be so difficult.
Difficult? I haven’t been difficult.
I’m trying to be real and you just start mocking me.
What? I’m not mocking you.
Well, if you need me to just stop coming around, that’s not going to be a problem.
What? Stop coming around? Why would you do that?
I think you know why. Why? Because of this very thing.
Thing? What thing?
You can play innocent all you want, but I’m done playing stupid.
Stupid? Who called you stupid? I’ll beat them up.
Again, you think this is a game. I do have feelings and deserve to be better respected.
I respect you and I’m not playing any games. I don’t think you know what you’re saying.
I’m saying, I’m through. Through with all of this ignorance and disrespect.
I resent that.
I’ve been nice for too long and now you want to show you have feelings.
I do have feelings.
Well, right now, all feelings aside, I don’t care what you say, I’m leaving.
You can’t.
Why can’t I. It’s not like I have any reason to stay.
You just can’t. My heart can’t take it. I’m not trying to be mean, disrespectful or take you for granted.
Well, you have and I have to leave you to deal with yourself by yourself.
Well, do what you have to do. I don’t care either. I will be just fine and you’ll see me happy without you in my life.
Guilt, will not work this time. I want to be happy, too.
I want you happy.
I want you happy.
Bye.
Bye.

 
#everydayinspiration

